Elevate Records

Espada Join Elevate Records

We are happy to announce a new band on the Elevate roster. These are the Chilean ESPADA who will soon come out with their debut album “Caleu” in digital and physical format. Espada are Lucas Fermandois on bass and fretless, Nicolas Young, guitars, keyboards and singing and Carlos Pereira on drums. They plays [READ MORE]

Elevate Records

Wahnsinn Industries

    Wahnsinn Industries join the Elevate family and do it with a BANG!!! In fact, the new single, DREAMS, is released today on all digital platforms and, to accompany it, there is also a splendid visualizer.   WI’s music swings from cruel death metal to big beat to new [READ MORE]



  We are happy and excited to announce that a new group has entered the Elevate Records roster: American Electronomicon at their second job after Unleashed In The Shadows. the band is back with the album ‘The Age Of Lies’ which will see the light in July in physical and [READ MORE]


Evil King

A new band in Elevate Roster.   The Evil King are a Greek / Argentine group that sounds a powerful, but melodic, classic-style heavy metal with group influences like Kamelot and Iron Maiden. Their new work ‘The Dark Age’ will be available on ‘Elevate Records’ the second week of June


Stratofortress – Anthems Of The World

We are pleased to announce that  Infinite Records and Elevate Records have reached a partnership agreement for the release of “Anthems of the world” the official tribute album to StratovariuS which will take place on May 27th.     The album will be marketed and distributed by both labels, and [READ MORE]


Watershape – ‘Enough’ First Single from ‘YOU ARE NOT’ LP

After the release which took place last week on digital platforms, today the ‘ENOUGH’ VIDEO comes out, the leading single taken from YOU ARE NOT the second Watershape album to be released on May 21st in digital and soon after on colored vinyl. RED(Limited Ed.) YOU ARE NOT can only arouse great interest for lovers of progressive [READ MORE]

Celtic Hills

Celtic Hills – The Tomorrow of Our Sons (Single)

THE TOMORROW OF OUR SONS, the first single from the Mystai Keltoy album, released on APRIL 30 in digital and CD for the Friulian Celtic Hills, is released today on all digital platforms. Along with the song comes the video The link where to listen and download the song https://smarturl.it/cmwnf8 CELTIC HILLS were born [READ MORE]


The Prowlers – Closing Circle NEW ALBUM

The new album ‘CLOSING CIRCLE’ is released today on all Digital platforms, and is the fifth in the series (!!) of the Italian power metal band THE PROWLERS. 11 tracks of pure melodic power that does not disdain pleasant forays into Hard Rock and AOR thus making the sound of [READ MORE]

Elevate Records

Watershape sign for Elevate Records

A new group is added to the Elevate family, we are talking about WATERSHAPE, a band that will interest all those who are passionate about the more progressive facets of metal, as per the purest ELEVATE tradition with groups such as Empty Tremor, Power Of Omens, Abstracta .. ..         [READ MORE]

All Little Lies

All Little Lies New Single : We’ll be Fine

  Proud to announce that the next single from All Little Lies, “We’ll be Fine”, will be released by Elevate Records, and will be out next Friday. So mark the date and in the meantime see this little teaser.     All Little Lies (acronym ALL) is an Alternative Rock [READ MORE]