All Little Lies New Single : We’ll be Fine

Proud to announce that the next single from All Little Lies
, “We’ll be Fine”, will be released by Elevate Records, and will be out next Friday. So mark the date and in the meantime see this little teaser.
All Little Lies (acronym ALL) is an Alternative Rock band. Its energetic style ranges differents musical genres, in constant search for authenticity and heterogeneity. The band is formed by the guitarist Gioele Nardozi, the drummer Lucio Troiani, the bassist Stefano Boccia, the singer Milena Cervi and the guitarist Cristian Del Vecchio. Their first album “CollaterALL” was published and on 30rd January was available on all online platforms.