Acacia – Resurrection



The band, led and produced by the guitarist and songwriter Martino Lo Cascio, after so many years of silence is back with a new line-up: Gandolfo Ferro (vocals), Martino Lo Cascio (guitars), Simone Campione (guitars), Massimo Provenzano (bass), Claudio Florio (drums).

The ten songs of “Resurrection”, inspired by the incessant inner rebirth of every Man, moves throught the paths of a melodic and introspective Progressove Metal with dark veins. Artwork by Nello Dell’Omo.